I have many stories and experiences building up in my head.  I even found my self being in town the other day wishing I had a journal in my bag, like my mom always does.  There is so much going on.  Nathan and I have been visiting and praying for a patient of Paul’s.  It is neat to see Nathan show compassion and concern and to want to pray.  I am feeling more and more comfortable in town by myself or going to local friends houses.  I am thankful for learning the language and being able to communicate with people in their our language and in their own homes.  God is teaching us to rely on him more than ever.  We can’t deny his protection and provision over us.  But I will write more about most of that later (hopefully Paul will too), but for now here is a picture of the kids at a local photo studio.  Love to all and have a great weekend.

