DSC_0172

Nathan and I have had too much fun since we have been back.  At the beginning of June, we met up with some great college friends.  We are all at least working on our second child, so there were lots of little ones to play with.  At one point there were 6 moms and 11 kids (counting the 3 babies in the bellies).  It was so great talking “mommy” with others and watching Nathan play with others.  I learned some valuable lessons about discipline and how to incorporate God into your every day routines.  I truly appreciate you girls and am thankful for all of the Godly woman in my life. 

Nathan loves the beach and the water.  We have been there several times and he loves being in the water and playing in the sand.

Nathan and I are headed to Dallas next week we will staying all over the place, so I hope to see a bunch of you.  I will email out the cell phone number that I will have soon or email me if you don’t get it.

We miss you too Paul!  Read below to see the Paul’s perspective on the other side of the world.  We are praying for dada and his patients too. 

love, becca

